HEAD OFFICE

SevenUp Bottling Company Ltd.

Head Office:

247 Moshood Abiola Way,

Ijora, Lagos, Nigeria.

e:info@sevenup.org

t: 080 5690 0900 / 080 6690 0900

REGIONAL OFFICES

NORTH-WEST ZONE

General Manager (Kano)
Victor Oladele
08056491220
victor.oladele@sevenup.org

General Manager (Kaduna)
Olutayo Fatogun
08056491014
Olutayo.fatogun@sevenup.org

NORTH-CENTRAL ZONE

General Manager (Abuja)
Uyi Owumi
08056491106
uyi.owumi@sevenup.org

SOUTH-WEST ZONE

General Manager (Benin)
Kareem Opeyemi
08056491649
Kareem.Opeyemi@sevenup.org

General Manager (Ilorin)
Assaad Khamis
0805 649 1106
assaad.khamis@sevenup.org

General Manager (Ibadan)
Ariyo Foluke
08056491225
ariyo.foluke@sevenup.org

General Manager (Ikeja)
Joseph Atallah
08056491490
Joseph.atallah@sevenup.org

Area Sales Manager (South West Zone)
asm@sevenup.org

SOUTH-EAST ZONE

General Manager (Aba) Iku Isaac
0805 649 1123
iku.isaac@sevenup.org

General Manager (Enugu) Olusegun Ajala
0805 649 1537
olusegun.ajala@sevenup.org